Lightroom Classic is an extremely popular photo management, enhancement, and publishing program that is fully integrated with Adobe Creative Cloud.

Lightroom Monday is a live zoom event to help you understand and develop your Lightroom and Lightroom Classic skills.

Upcoming Events

Dates and Time
Monday 7 – 8.30 pm UK Time zone (Academic semester dates only)

First 45-60 mins we explore a task, panel or module.
Followed by a detailed action, normally around 15 mins.
Ending with your random Lr & LrC questions.

Programme

Lightroom Classic
February of 28th to 4th of April

Lightroom and Lightroom Classic working with Photoshop
25th of April to 23rd of May, excluding Bank Holiday Monday 2nd of May.

HDR Images with Lightroom Classic, Photoshop and Photomatix
6th to 20th June

Panoramic Images with Lightroom Classic and Photoshop
27th June

Focus Stacking with Lightroom Classic and Photoshop
4th July

Working in the Cloud, Stock, Portfolio and much much more
11th to 25th of July

Lightroom
5th September to 17th October

Lightroom Classic Print Module
31st of October and 7th of November

Lightroom Classic Develop Module
14th of November to 5th of December

Lightroom Classic Randon Questions
12th of December

Returning in 2023, from the 9th of January

LOCATION
Zoom, attendees will automatically receive a recording of the event once available.


Non-UK Timings – Guide.

Australia / New Zealand
AEST – UTC +11 hours, Tuesday, 06:00
ACST – UTC +9:30 hours, Tuesday, 04:30
AWST – UTC +8 hours, Tuesday, 03:00

USA / Canada
EST – UTC -5 hours, Monday 14:00
CST – UTC -6 hours, Monday 13:00
MST – UTC -7 hours, Monday 12:00
PST – UTC -8 hours, Monday 11:00
HST – UTC -10 hours, Monday 09:00

More time zone available at Time and Date.com

 

Lightroom Monday

£9.99£149.99

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Billing details

Additional information

Your order

Product
Quantity
Total
Cart Subtotal £0.00
Order Total £0.00
  • Pay with your credit card

Your personal data will be used to process your order, support your experience throughout this website, and for other purposes described in our privacy policy.